Contact Us

 

Brintex Events
32 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 2SS
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7973 6401

 


Traffex Exhibition Enquiries

Jon Gibson - Event Director

e: j.gibson@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6693

Steve Cobb - Commercial Manager

e: s.cobb@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4683

Andrew Dodds - Account Manager

e: a.dodds@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4607

 


Parkex Exhibition Enquiries

Jasvinder Sidhu - Event Director

e: j.sidhu@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4700

 


Traffex & Parkex Marketing and Operations

Hazel Ellis - Head of Marketing

e: h.ellis@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6661

Alex Merriman - Marketing Executive

e: a.merriman@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6695

Hanna Webb - Head of Operations

e: h.webb@hgluk.com@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6640

Amanda Mansergh - Operations Director

e: a.mansergh@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6686