Book a stand

Traffex attracts more than 10,000 of the UK & Europe's key traffic industry buyers, from across central, regional & local government.

Visitor attendance also includes traffic & highways management professionals, contractors, planners, surveyors, civil engineers, researchers, project managers, network operators, telematics specialists, car park operators, environment managers, land owners, emergency services, plant & equipment hire executives, and consultants.

 


All stand packages include:

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Entry in the official Event Guide
  • Interactive online listing at www.traffex.com
  • Free use of the Traffex Press Office to help you promote your involvement to the media
  • Access to the Traffex Marketing Toolbox, allowing you to create bespoke invitations to visit your stand and to download 'see us at Traffex' gifs & banners
  • Discounted hotel rates

 


Space only £269+VAT/sqm

 

 

This option gives you an uncarpeted space on the show floor, which allows you the flexibility to design and build your own unique exhibition stand. Minimum size 12sqm.

VAT is not applicable to bookings made outside the UK.

 


Shell scheme package £296+VAT/sqm

 

 

The shell scheme includes: walls, company name board, ceiling grid and carpet - all built for you, and ready for you to dress when you arrive.

VAT is not applicable to bookings made outside the UK.

 


Floorplan

 

 

Steve Cobb - Commercial Manager

e: s.cobb@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4683

Andrew Dodds - Account Manager

e: a.dodds@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4607

Jon Gibson - Event Director

e: j.gibson@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6693

 


 

Parkex enquiries

 

For Parkex enquiries please contact:

Jasvinder Sidhu - Event Director

e: j.sidhu@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 4700 

 


 

Operations

 

For operations please contact:

Amanda Mansergh - Operations Director

e: a.mansergh@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6686 

Hannah Webb - Head of Operations

e: h.webb@hgluk.com or t: +44 (0)207 973 6640