Contact Us


Exhibition & Sponsorship Enquiries

(A-M) Steve Cobb on +44 (0)20 7973 4683 or email s.cobb@hgluk.com
(N-Z) Robert Gouge on +44 (0)1732 448715 or email r.gouge@hgluk.com
(International Sales) Chris Day on +44 (0)1732 448 719 c.day@hgluk.com


Parkex

Jasviner Sidhu on +44 (0)207 973 4700 or email j.sidhu@hgluk.com


Operations

Amanda Mansergh on +44 (0)20 7973 6686 or email A.Mansergh@hgluk.com
Hannah Webb on +44 (0)207 973 6640 or email h.webb@hgluk.com


Marketing

Dino Dionissiou on +44 (0)20 7973 6695 or email d.dionissiou@hgluk.com
Rebecca Mclaren on +44 (0)207 973 4719 or email r.mclaren@hgluk.com


 

Hemming Group Ltd, 32 Vauxhall Bridge Road, London, SW1V 2SS, Tel +44 (0)20 973 6401